Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Management

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Riho Kuppart Director General 680 7402 512 5220 riho.kuppart@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Erik Kosenkranius Deputy General Director 680 7415 502 9524 erik.kosenkranius@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Leelo Kukk Deputy General Director 680 7437 5559 7705 leelo.kukk@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Andri Küüts 5745 0332 andri.kuuts@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kristina Kurm 5331 5313 kristina.kurm@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Piia Tamsalu Chief Internal Communication Specialist 5860 8579 piia.tamsalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Siret Kegel 5697 8110 siret.kegel@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jaanus Müür Project Manager 5699 3500 jaanus.muur@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media