Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Management

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Riho Kuppart Director General 6807402 5125220 riho.kuppart@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Erik Kosenkranius Deputy General Director 6807415 5029524 erik.kosenkranius@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Leelo Kukk Deputy General Director 6807437 55597705 leelo.kukk@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Karl Laas Project Manager karl.laas@keskkonnaamet.ee
Piia Tamsalu Chief Internal Communication Specialist 58608579 piia.tamsalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Siret Kegel 5697 8110 siret.kegel@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media