Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Lõuna regioon

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Ena Poltimäe Manager 503 1505 ena.poltimae@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kairit Kriis Water Specialist 524 9230 kairit.kriis@keskkonnaamet.ee
Olavi Kärner Water Specialist 799 0905 olavi.karner@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Peeter Ekstein Ambient Air Specialist 680 7903 5340 4562 peeter.ekstein@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katre Voolaid Ambient Air Specialist 5629 6417 katre.voolaid@keskkonnaamet.ee
Anu Holvandus Water Specialist 786 8363 5694 9046 anu.holvandus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Meelis Järvemägi Water Specialist 799 0906 506 1821 meelis.jarvemagi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kai Kimmel Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 776 2418 528 9685 kai.kimmel@keskkonnaamet.ee
Hille Lapp Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 510 1507 hille.lapp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Helen Manguse Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 776 2423 503 4871 helen.manguse@keskkonnaamet.ee
Mariliis Paal Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5695 7205 mariliis.paal@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ivo Ojamäe Environmental Management Specialist 730 2252 505 7438 ivo.ojamae@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marko Petrov Water Specialist 730 2255 marko.petrov@keskkonnaamet.ee
Siret Punnisk Environmental Management Specialist 799 0913 512 8350 siret.punnisk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marlen Raska Ambient Air Specialist 435 5620 5680 5915 marlen.raska@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kaili Viilma Senior Nature Conservation Specialist 505 1955 kaili.viilma@keskkonnaamet.ee
Heleene Voika Water Specialist 435 5617 heleene.voika@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tarmo Evestus Protection Organization Specialist 5308 8511 tarmo.evestus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Annika Tuum Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 782 3605 5697 9133 annika.tuum@keskkonnaamet.ee
Jarmo Jaanus Protection Organization Specialist 5696 1888 jarmo.jaanus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tarmo Niitla Protection Organization Specialist 5698 9604 tarmo.niitla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Pille Saarnits Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 523 3848 pille.saarnits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Britta Kalgan Protection Organization Specialist 518 0337 britta.kalgan@keskkonnaamet.ee
Lilian Freiberg Cultural Heritage Specialist 517 2646 lilian.freiberg@keskkonnaamet.ee
Sandra Urvak Cultural Heritage Specialist 552 7726 sandra.urvak@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media