Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Lõuna regioon

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Ena Poltimäe Manager 503 1505 503 1505 ena.poltimae@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kairit Kriis Water Specialist 7762417 5249230 kairit.kriis@keskkonnaamet.ee
Peeter Ekstein Ambient Air Specialist 6807903 53404562 peeter.ekstein@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katre Voolaid Ambient Air Specialist 5629 6417 5629 6417 katre.voolaid@keskkonnaamet.ee
Anu Holvandus Water Specialist 7868363 56949046 anu.holvandus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Meelis Järvemägi Water Specialist 7990906 5061821 meelis.jarvemagi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kai Kimmel Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 7762418 5289685 kai.kimmel@keskkonnaamet.ee
Hille Lapp Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 510 1507 510 1507 hille.lapp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Helen Manguse Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 7762423 5034871 helen.manguse@keskkonnaamet.ee
Mariliis Paal Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5695 7205 5695 7205 mariliis.paal@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ivo Ojamäe Environmental Management Specialist 7302252 5057438 ivo.ojamae@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marko Petrov Water Specialist 7302255 marko.petrov@keskkonnaamet.ee
Siret Punnisk Environmental Management Specialist 7990913, 5128350 siret.punnisk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marlen Raska Ambient Air Specialist 4355620 56805915 marlen.raska@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kaili Viilma Senior Nature Conservation Specialist 505 1955 505 1955 kaili.viilma@keskkonnaamet.ee
Heleene Voika Water Specialist 4355617 heleene.voika@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tarmo Evestus Protection Organization Specialist 7669293 53088511 tarmo.evestus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Annika Tuum Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 7823605, 56979133 annika.tuum@keskkonnaamet.ee
Jarmo Jaanus Protection Organization Specialist 56961888 jarmo.jaanus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tarmo Niitla Protection Organization Specialist 56989604 tarmo.niitla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Silja Jakobi Water Specialist 7302245 silja.jakobi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Pille Saarnits Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5233848 pille.saarnits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Britta Kalgan Protection Organization Specialist 518 0337 518 0337 britta.kalgan@keskkonnaamet.ee
Lilian Freiberg Cultural Heritage Specialist 5172646 lilian.freiberg@keskkonnaamet.ee
Mirjam Nurmla Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5695 8331 5695 8331 mirjam.nurmla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Sandra Urvak Cultural Heritage Specialist 5527726 sandra.urvak@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media