Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Lääne regioon

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Sulev Vare Manager 506 9115 sulev.vare@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kadri Tamm Environmental Management Specialist 452 7761 5300 2210 kadri.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee
Toomas Kalda Environmental Management Specialist 447 7383 510 7975 toomas.kalda@keskkonnaamet.ee
Krista Kallavus Cultural Heritage Specialist 472 4224 522 6139 krista.kallavus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marit Kivisild Ambient Air Specialist 484 1173 5344 5432 marit.kivisild@keskkonnaamet.ee
Liia Krumm Ambient Air Specialist 452 7759 5332 5577 liia.krumm@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ilona Lepik Protection Organization Specialist 472 4228 520 1087 ilona.lepik@keskkonnaamet.ee
Allar Liiv Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 452 7766 5770 2448 allar.liiv@keskkonnaamet.ee
Rita Miller Protection Organization Specialist 463 6829 5301 1496 rita.miller@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maarja Nõmm Protection Organization Specialist 5682 0722 maarja.nomm@keskkonnaamet.ee
Toomas Padjus Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 503 1447 toomas.padjus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Melika Paljak Water Specialist 452 7763 528 5392 melika.paljak@keskkonnaamet.ee
Olavi Randver Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 384 8685 525 4935 olavi.randver@keskkonnaamet.ee
Karina Poolma Water Specialist 5695 8115 karina.poolma@keskkonnaamet.ee
Anne Sula Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 472 4727 anne.sula@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kadri Hänni Senior Nature Conservation Specialist 447 7374 527 7419 kadri.hanni@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marii Leinberg Water Specialist 5699 3062 marii.leinberg@keskkonnaamet.ee
Christina Vohla Water Specialist 5690 8272 christina.vohla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Elina Jantson Water Specialist 5695 8115 elina.jantson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Eve Kirs Water Specialist 452 7755 5694 9603 eve.kirs@keskkonnaamet.ee
Liisu Aulik Protection Organization Specialist 447 7372 5692 4060 liisu.aulik@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maiken Lukas Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 524 8907 maiken.lukas@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maris Pärn Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 447 7376 5697 7945 maris.parn@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media