Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Lääne regioon

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Sulev Vare Manager 5069115 sulev.vare@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kadri Tamm Environmental Management Specialist 4527761 kadri.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee
Toomas Kalda Environmental Management Specialist 4477383 5107975 toomas.kalda@keskkonnaamet.ee
Krista Kallavus Cultural Heritage Specialist 4724224 5226139 krista.kallavus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Meeli Kesküla Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 4636832, 5248907 meeli.keskula@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marit Kivisild Ambient Air Specialist 4841173 53445432 marit.kivisild@keskkonnaamet.ee
Liia Krumm Ambient Air Specialist 4527759 53325577 liia.krumm@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ilona Lepik Protection Organization Specialist 4724228 5201087 ilona.lepik@keskkonnaamet.ee
Allar Liiv Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 4527766 57702448 allar.liiv@keskkonnaamet.ee
Rita Miller Protection Organization Specialist 4636829, 53011496 rita.miller@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maarja Nõmm Protection Organization Specialist 56820722 maarja.nomm@keskkonnaamet.ee
Toomas Padjus Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 447 7377 5031447 toomas.padjus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Melika Paljak Water Specialist 4527763 5285392 melika.paljak@keskkonnaamet.ee
Olavi Randver Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 3848685 5254935 olavi.randver@keskkonnaamet.ee
Karina Poolma Water Specialist 56958115 karina.poolma@keskkonnaamet.ee
Anne Sula Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 4724727 anne.sula@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kadri Hänni Senior Nature Conservation Specialist 4477374, 5277419 kadri.hanni@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marii Leinberg Water Specialist 56993062 marii.leinberg@keskkonnaamet.ee
Christina Vohla Water Specialist 5690 8272 christina.vohla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Eve Kirs Water Specialist 4527755 56949603 eve.kirs@keskkonnaamet.ee
Liisu Aulik Protection Organization Specialist 4477372 56924060 liisu.aulik@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maiken Lukas Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 524 8907 maiken.lukas@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maris Pärn Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 4477376 56977945 maris.parn@keskkonnaamet.ee
Mikk Sepp Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 452 7775 5697 7562 mikk.sepp@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media