Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Põhja regioon

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Jaak Jürgenson Manager 3324400 5051086 jaak.jurgenson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Mareile Michelson Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 3258409 mareile.michelson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Käthlin Rillo Protection Organization Specialist 56995083 kathlin.rillo@keskkonnaamet.ee
Janar Aleksandrov Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5124731 janar.aleksandrov@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ljudmila Bogdanova Water Specialist 3324402 5250480 ljudmila.bogdanova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Julia Dubova Water Specialist 3572616 56934908 julia.dubova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katrin Jürgens Protection Organization Specialist 3295534 5238548 katrin.jurgens@keskkonnaamet.ee
Monika Laurits-Arro Protection Organization Specialist 4841175, 53020849 monika.laurits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tiina Napp Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 6744822 5061696 tiina.napp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ave Paulus Cultural Heritage Specialist 3295533 53327893 ave.paulus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Riina Pomerants Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 3258405 5024338 riina.pomerants@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merike Pärtma Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 3258412 56970623 merike.partma@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maret Vildak Senior Nature Conservation Specialist 3258400 5544646 maret.vildak@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ester Pindmaa Environmental Management Specialist 384 8744 ester.pindmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee
Liisa Rennel Expert 3295549 liisa.rennel@keskkonnaamet.ee
Nele Väits Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 6744823 nele.vaits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katrin Kaldma Expert 59199186 katrin.kaldma@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Egle Alt Environmental Management Specialist 3848689 egle.alt@keskkonnaamet.ee
Jelizaveta Morozova Ambient Air Specialist 3324413 jelizaveta.morozova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Geidi Rõõm Water Specialist 3848741 geidi.room@keskkonnaamet.ee
Annika Mikomägi Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 6744820 56970622 annika.mikomagi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Christopher-Andre Kontus Environmental Management Specialist 674 4809 Christopher-Andre.Kontus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Camilla Kastein Protection Organization Specialist 3324408 56940905 camilla.kastein@keskkonnaamet.ee
Age Kaljuorg Water Specialist 524 0165 age.kaljuorg@keskkonnaamet.ee
Anni Aasa Water Specialist 674 4821 anni.aasa@keskkonnaamet.ee
Egle Avi Water Specialist 6744819 56992345 egle.avi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Hanna-Liis Heinla Water Specialist 6744818 56949107 hanna-liis.heinla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Helen Opp Ambient Air Specialist 484 1178 helen.opp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Karine Rajasaar Ambient Air Specialist 674 4814 karine.rajasaar@keskkonnaamet.ee
Krista Pukk Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 56995021 krista.pukk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marko Ansip Ambient Air Specialist 3227628 marko.ansip@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merily Lakson Ambient Air Specialist 3258406 56221750 merily.lakson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merje Verhovitš Water Specialist 3258413 merje.verhovits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merlin Kriisk Ambient Air Specialist 3324417 merlin.kriisk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Riho Bonder Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 529 0616 riho.bonder@keskkonnaamet.ee
Riina Martverk Project Manager 5119332 riina.martverk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tõnu Laasi Project Manager tonu.laasi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Triin Triisberg-Uljas Water Specialist 6744825 triin.triisberg-uljas@keskkonnaamet.ee
Uudo Timm Expert uudo.timm@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media