Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Põhja regioon

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Mareile Michelson Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 325 8409 mareile.michelson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Käthlin Rillo Protection Organization Specialist 5699 5083 kathlin.rillo@keskkonnaamet.ee
Janar Aleksandrov Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 512 4731 janar.aleksandrov@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ljudmila Bogdanova Water Specialist 332 4402 525 0480 ljudmila.bogdanova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Julia Dubova Water Specialist 357 2616 5693 4908 julia.dubova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katrin Jürgens Protection Organization Specialist 329 5534 523 8548 katrin.jurgens@keskkonnaamet.ee
Monika Laurits-Arro Protection Organization Specialist 484 1175 5302 0849 monika.laurits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tiina Napp Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 674 4822 506 1696 tiina.napp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ave Paulus Cultural Heritage Specialist 329 5533 5332 7893 ave.paulus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Riina Pomerants Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 325 8405 502 4338 riina.pomerants@keskkonnaamet.ee
Aire Soo Water Specialist 5699 7376 aire.soo@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maret Vildak Senior Nature Conservation Specialist 325 8400 554 4646 maret.vildak@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ester Pindmaa Environmental Management Specialist 384 8744 ester.pindmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee
Liisa Rennel Expert 5341 1372 liisa.rennel@keskkonnaamet.ee
Nele Väits Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 674 4823 nele.vaits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katrin Kaldma Expert 5919 9186 katrin.kaldma@keskkonnaamet.ee
Egle Alt Environmental Management Specialist 384 8689 egle.alt@keskkonnaamet.ee
Jelizaveta Morozova Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 332 4413 jelizaveta.morozova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Geidi Rõõm Water Specialist 384 8741 geidi.room@keskkonnaamet.ee
Karina Laasik Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 332 4426 karina.laasik@keskkonnaamet.ee
Camilla Kastein Environmental Management Specialist 332 4408 5694 0905 camilla.kastein@keskkonnaamet.ee
Age Kaljuorg Ambient Air Specialist 524 0165 age.kaljuorg@keskkonnaamet.ee
Anni Aasa Water Specialist 674 4821 anni.aasa@keskkonnaamet.ee
Egle Avi Water Specialist 674 4819 5699 2345 egle.avi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Hanna-Liis Heinla Water Specialist 674 4818 5694 9107 hanna-liis.heinla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Helen Opp Ambient Air Specialist 484 1178 5692 1773 helen.opp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Karine Rajasaar Ambient Air Specialist 674 4814 5697 0884 karine.rajasaar@keskkonnaamet.ee
Krista Pukk 5699 5021 krista.pukk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kristy Käärid Environmental Management Specialist 674 4809 kristy.kaarid@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marko Ansip Ambient Air Specialist 322 7628 marko.ansip@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merily Lakson Ambient Air Specialist 5622 1750 merily.lakson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merje Verhovitš Water Specialist 325 8413 merje.verhovits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merlin Kriisk Ambient Air Specialist 332 4417 merlin.kriisk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Reelika Juuse Protection Organization Specialist 5646 3909 reelika.juuse@keskkonnaamet.ee
Riina Martverk Project Manager 511 9332 riina.martverk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tõnu Laasi Project Manager 5818 0755 tonu.laasi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Triin Ristmets Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5698 1773 triin.ristmets@keskkonnaamet.ee
Triin Triisberg-Uljas Water Specialist 674 4825 triin.triisberg-uljas@keskkonnaamet.ee
Uudo Timm Expert 513 1389 uudo.timm@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media