Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Põhja regioon

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Mareile Michelson Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 325 8409 mareile.michelson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Käthlin Rillo Protection Organization Specialist 56995083 kathlin.rillo@keskkonnaamet.ee
Janar Aleksandrov Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5124731 janar.aleksandrov@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ljudmila Bogdanova Water Specialist 3324402 5250480 ljudmila.bogdanova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Julia Dubova Water Specialist 357 2616 5693 4908 julia.dubova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katrin Jürgens Protection Organization Specialist 3295534 5238548 katrin.jurgens@keskkonnaamet.ee
Monika Laurits-Arro Protection Organization Specialist 4841175, 53020849 monika.laurits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tiina Napp Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 6744822 5061696 tiina.napp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ave Paulus Cultural Heritage Specialist 3295533 53327893 ave.paulus@keskkonnaamet.ee
Riina Pomerants Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 3258405 5024338 riina.pomerants@keskkonnaamet.ee
Aire Soo Water Specialist 56997376 aire.soo@keskkonnaamet.ee
Maret Vildak Senior Nature Conservation Specialist 3258400 5544646 maret.vildak@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ester Pindmaa Environmental Management Specialist 3848744 ester.pindmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee
Liisa Rennel Expert 53411372 liisa.rennel@keskkonnaamet.ee
Nele Väits Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 6744823 nele.vaits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Katrin Kaldma Expert 59199186 katrin.kaldma@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Egle Alt Environmental Management Specialist 3848689 egle.alt@keskkonnaamet.ee
Jelizaveta Morozova Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 3324413 jelizaveta.morozova@keskkonnaamet.ee
Geidi Rõõm Water Specialist 3848741 geidi.room@keskkonnaamet.ee
Karina Laasik Senior Environmental Usage Specialist 3324426 karina.laasik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Camilla Kastein Environmental Management Specialist 3324408 56940905 camilla.kastein@keskkonnaamet.ee
Age Kaljuorg Ambient Air Specialist age.kaljuorg@keskkonnaamet.ee
Anni Aasa Water Specialist 6744821 anni.aasa@keskkonnaamet.ee
Egle Avi Water Specialist 6744819 56992345 egle.avi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Hanna-Liis Heinla Water Specialist 6744818 56949107 hanna-liis.heinla@keskkonnaamet.ee
Helen Opp Ambient Air Specialist 484 1178 5692 1773 helen.opp@keskkonnaamet.ee
Karine Rajasaar Ambient Air Specialist 6744814 56970884 karine.rajasaar@keskkonnaamet.ee
Krista Pukk 56995021 krista.pukk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kristy Käärid Environmental Management Specialist kristy.kaarid@keskkonnaamet.ee
Marko Ansip Ambient Air Specialist 3227628 marko.ansip@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merily Lakson Ambient Air Specialist 3258406 56221750 merily.lakson@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merje Verhovitš Water Specialist 3258413 merje.verhovits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Merlin Kriisk Ambient Air Specialist 3324417 merlin.kriisk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Reelika Juuse Protection Organization Specialist 56463909 reelika.juuse@keskkonnaamet.ee
Riina Martverk Project Manager 511 9332 511 9332 riina.martverk@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tõnu Laasi Project Manager 5818 0755 tonu.laasi@keskkonnaamet.ee
Triin Ristmets Natural Resource Utilization Specialist triin.ristmets@keskkonnaamet.ee
Triin Triisberg-Uljas Water Specialist 6744825 triin.triisberg-uljas@keskkonnaamet.ee
Uudo Timm Expert uudo.timm@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media