Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Teenindusosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Triin Roostfeldt Manager 4355613 triin.roostfeldt@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Erika Holter-Padjus Referent 4477388 erika.holter-padjus@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Ellen Kevvai Customer Service Specialist 7868360 53429429 ellen.kevvai@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Sirje Kukk Referent 3258401 sirje.kukk@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Anneli Pennert Customer Service Specialist 3848688 anneli.pennert@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Kristi Peterson Referent 7302240 56296437 kristi.peterson@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Urve Pruulman Chief Personnel Specialist 4355610 urve.pruulman@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Liisa Ruisu Customer Service Specialist 4841171 liisa.ruisu@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Mai Hollo Customer Service Coordinator 5138171 mai.hollo@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Krista Sarapuu Customer Service Specialist 7762432 krista.sarapuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tiina Smõtškov Referent 4724720 5071086 tiina.smotskov@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Epp Toss Customer Service Specialist 4636820 53017916 epp.toss@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Kaive Päeva Referent 6644900 56893202 kaive.paeva@keskkonnaamet.ee Tallinn (Kiirgusosakond)
Tiina Normak Referent 3324401 tiina.normak@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Inge Kiisler Chief Specialist 53264864 inge.kiisler@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Klein Chief Personnel Specialist 6807402 56930801 margit.klein@keskkonnaamet.ee Tallinn (juhtkond)
Merle Arupõld 7990900 merle.arupold@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Jaanika Niklas Customer Service Specialist 4527777 jaanika.niklas@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Sigrid Timm Referent 6744800 sigrid.timm@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Jaanika Reitel Chief Personnel Specialist 5693 4626 jaanika.reitel@keskkonnaamet.ee


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media