Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Teenindusosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Terje Tiiman Manager 5698 1105 terje.tiiman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Derby Taimela 680 7402 5687 8449 derby.taimela@keskkonnaamet.ee
Erika Holter-Padjus Referent 447 7388 erika.holter-padjus@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kristi Peterson Referent 730 2240 5629 6437 kristi.peterson@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Tiina Smõtškov Referent 472 4720 507 1086 tiina.smotskov@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Kaive Päeva Referent 664 4900 5689 3202 kaive.paeva@keskkonnaamet.ee Tallinn (Kiirgusosakond)
Tiina Normak Referent 332 4401 tiina.normak@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Sigrid Timm Referent 674 4800 sigrid.timm@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Meelika Tamberg 5698 7171 meelika.tamberg@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merle Arupõld Customer Service Specialist 799 0900 merle.arupold@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ellen Kevvai Customer Service Specialist 786 8360 5342 9429 ellen.kevvai@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Anneli Pennert Customer Service Specialist 384 8688 anneli.pennert@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Liisa Ruisu Customer Service Specialist 484 1171 liisa.ruisu@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Epp Toss Customer Service Specialist 463 6820 5301 7916 epp.toss@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Krista Sarapuu Customer Service Specialist 776 2432 krista.sarapuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Urve Pruulman Chief Personnel Specialist 435 5610 urve.pruulman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Klein Chief Personnel Specialist 5693 0801 margit.klein@keskkonnaamet.ee Tallinn
Jaanika Reitel Chief Personnel Specialist jaanika.reitel@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media