Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Teenindusosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Terje Tiiman Manager 56981105 terje.tiiman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Derby Taimela 6807402 56878449 derby.taimela@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Erika Holter-Padjus Referent 4477388 erika.holter-padjus@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kristi Peterson Referent 7302240 56296437 kristi.peterson@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Tiina Smõtškov Referent 4724720 5071086 tiina.smotskov@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Kaive Päeva Referent 6644900 56893202 kaive.paeva@keskkonnaamet.ee Tallinn (Kiirgusosakond)
Tiina Normak Referent 3324401 tiina.normak@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Sigrid Timm Referent 6744800 sigrid.timm@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Merle Arupõld 7990900 merle.arupold@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ellen Kevvai Customer Service Specialist 7868360 53429429 ellen.kevvai@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Anneli Pennert Customer Service Specialist 3848688 anneli.pennert@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Liisa Ruisu Customer Service Specialist 4841171 liisa.ruisu@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Epp Toss Customer Service Specialist 4636820 53017916 epp.toss@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Krista Sarapuu Customer Service Specialist 7762432 krista.sarapuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Krista Sarapuu Customer Service Specialist 7762432 krista.sarapuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jaanika Niklas Customer Service Specialist 4527777 jaanika.niklas@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Urve Pruulman Chief Personnel Specialist 435 5610 urve.pruulman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Klein Chief Personnel Specialist 5693 0801 5693 0801 margit.klein@keskkonnaamet.ee Tallinn
Jaanika Reitel Chief Personnel Specialist 56934626 jaanika.reitel@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media