Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Üldosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Kairi Rikko Manager 5696 7147 kairi.rikko@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Lüüli Junti Principal Lawyer 6807435 5068117 luuli.junti@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Siiri Kaiste Financial Manager 6807439 5049233 siiri.kaiste@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Rita Orusaar Chief Specialist 5156107 rita.orusaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tiit Koit Specialist 6744811 5025230 tiit.koit@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merle Lepik Specialist 53096404 merle.lepik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Avo Matsiselts Specialist 3295537/329393 53301620 avo.matsiselts@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Sander Ollik Chief Specialist 6807442 56999699 sander.ollik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maiu Paloots Lawyer 53494399 maiu.paloots@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kristi Säkk Specialist 56975068 kristi.sakk@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ago Treialt Specialist 5236455 ago.treialt@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Toomas Võime Chief Specialist 5119889 toomas.voime@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Martti Kirotaja Specialist 53540929 martti.kirotaja@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Signe Lehtme Lawyer 56940995 signe.lehtme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Helina Tross Lawyer 5699 7050 helina.tross@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kelli Varov Lawyer 56921990 kelli.varov@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kristi Tamme Chief Specialist 5239584 kristi.tamme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Reelika Metshein Lawyer 5697 7994 reelika.metshein@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media