Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Üldosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Kairi Rikko Manager 5696 7147 kairi.rikko@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Siiri Kaiste Financial Manager 680 7439 504 9233 siiri.kaiste@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Rita Orusaar Chief Specialist 515 6107 rita.orusaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Toomas Võime Chief Specialist 511 9889 toomas.voime@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kristi Tamme Chief Specialist 523 9584 kristi.tamme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Heli Ojasaar Specialist 5697 5116 heli.ojasaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Inge Kiisler Chief Specialist 5326 4864 inge.kiisler@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Sander Ollik Chief Specialist 680 7442 5699 9699 sander.ollik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ago Treialt Specialist 523 6455 ago.treialt@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Martti Kirotaja Specialist 5354 0929 martti.kirotaja@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tiit Koit Specialist 674 4811 502 5230 tiit.koit@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merle Lepik Specialist 5309 6404 merle.lepik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Avo Matsiselts Specialist 329 5537 5330 1620 avo.matsiselts@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maiu Paloots Principal Lawyer 5349 4399 maiu.paloots@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Signe Lehtme Lawyer 5694 0995 signe.lehtme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Johanna Jürima Lawyer 5699 8712 johanna.jurima@keskkonnaamet.ee
Reelika Metshein Lawyer 5697 7994 reelika.metshein@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kelli Varov Lawyer 5692 1990 kelli.varov@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Helina Tross Lawyer 5699 7050 helina.tross@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media