Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Üldosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Kairi Rikko Manager 56967147 kairi.rikko@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Siiri Kaiste Financial Manager 6807439 5049233 siiri.kaiste@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Rita Orusaar Chief Specialist 515 6107 515 6107 rita.orusaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Toomas Võime Chief Specialist 5119889 toomas.voime@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kristi Tamme Chief Specialist 5239584 kristi.tamme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Heli Ojasaar Specialist 56975116 heli.ojasaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Inge Kiisler Chief Specialist 5326 4864 5326 4864 inge.kiisler@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Sander Ollik Chief Specialist 6807442 56999699 sander.ollik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ago Treialt Specialist 5236455 ago.treialt@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Martti Kirotaja Specialist 53540929 martti.kirotaja@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tiit Koit Specialist 6744811 5025230 tiit.koit@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merle Lepik Specialist 53096404 merle.lepik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Avo Matsiselts Specialist 3295537/329393 53301620 avo.matsiselts@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maiu Paloots Principal Lawyer 53494399 maiu.paloots@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Signe Lehtme Lawyer 56940995 signe.lehtme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Johanna Jürima Lawyer 5699 8712 5699 8712 johanna.jurima@keskkonnaamet.ee
Reelika Metshein Lawyer 5697 7994 5697 7994 reelika.metshein@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kelli Varov Lawyer 56921990 kelli.varov@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Helina Tross Lawyer 5699 7050 5699 7050 helina.tross@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media