Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Keskkonnaosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Rein Kalle Manager 5063384 rein.kalle@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Vivian Uibo Advisor 5052687 vivian.uibo@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Milvi Aun Chief Water Specialist 3848686 5054935 milvi.aun@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Karu Chief Water Specialist 4477378 margit.karu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Elina Leiner Chief Water Specialist 4477387 56898533 elina.leiner@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maiu Merisalu Chief Environmental Management Specialist 6807477 56674574 maiu.merisalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Triin Mägi Senior Water Specialist 56916554 triin.magi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Irma Pakkonen Chief Environmental Management Specialist 6807403 irma.pakkonen@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ingrid Vinn Chief Water Specialist 5101355 ingrid.vinn@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kätlin Juuram Chief Water Specialist 7500450 katlin.juuram@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Katrin Aavik Project Manager 56237770 aavik.katrin@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kert Keller Chief Ambient Air Specialist 680 7472 56221870 kert.keller@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Annika Konovalov Chief Climate Specialist 56944935 annika.konovalov@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Egon Oraste Chief Climate Specialist 5344 3473 egon.oraste@keskkonnaamet.ee
Kai Ginter Chief Water Specialist 56994373 kai.ginter@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Liisi Marits Project Manager 5623 7770 liisi.marits@keskkonnaamet.ee
Tanel Kikka Main user of Information Systems 5697 0889 tanel.kikka@keskkonnaamet.ee

Maapõuebüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Marju Kuldmaa Mineral Resources Specialist 7762419 5138740 marju.kuldmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva-, Tartumaa
Aulis Saarnits Mineral Resources Specialist 6807914 5106954 aulis.saarnits@keskkonnaamet.ee Võru-, Põlvamaa
Aare Mark Mineral Resources Specialist 5064227 aare.mark@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga- ja Viljandimaa
Merike Rosin Mineral Resources Specialist 452 7773 56822097 merike.rosin@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Liis Jääger Mineral Resources Specialist 56564094 liis.jaager@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa; Järvamaa
Viktoria Burtin Mineral Resources Specialist 4841182 56885603 viktoria.burtin@keskkonnaamet.ee Järva-, Raplamaa
Martin Nurme Manager 56933839 martin.nurme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Moonika Aunpuu Mineral Resources Specialist 56980504 moonika.aunpuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Tiit Rahe Chief Mineral Resources Specialist 56215670 tiit.rahe@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Agnes Putnik Mineral Resources Specialist 435 5621 56927090 agnes.putnik@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Liis Bergmann Mineral Resources Specialist 5688 0490 liis.bergmann@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Lilli Tamm Mineral Resources Specialist 674 4803 56992028 lilli.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa

Kompleksloabüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Emma Krikova Manager 3324420 5106349 emma.krikova@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maikel Daniel Integrated Permit Specialist 6807902 5044312 maikel.daniel@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Lääne-Viru-, Põlva-, Tartu-
Kairi Dräbtsinskaja Integrated Permit Specialist 4355619 kairi.drabtsinskaja@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva- ja Lääne-Virumaa
Alar Valdmann Chief Integrated Permit Specialist 4724732 alar.valdmann@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Elar Vulla Integrated Permit Specialist 53468050 elar.vulla@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Järva- ja Raplamaa
Tatjana Filipjeva Integrated Permit Specialist 3324412 tatjana.filipjeva@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Inna Mihhailova Integrated Permit Specialist 3324416 5060897 inna.mihhailova@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Riina Vaht Integrated Permit Specialist 3324404 riina.vaht@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Karina Laasik Integrated Permit Specialist 3324426 karina.laasik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Diana Enkeli Integrated Permit Specialist 3324423 55953181 diana.enkeli@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Evely Mälton Integrated Permit Specialist 56992032 evely.malton@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marilin Ait Integrated Permit Specialist 56808518 marilin.ait@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Keskkonnatasubüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Olavi Kärner Chief Specialist 7990905 olavi.karner@keskkonnaamet.ee
Ahto Eesmäe Manager 6807475 56712141 ahto.eesmae@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kerli Ojakivi Chief Specialist 6807912 kerli.ojakivi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marika Martin Chief Specialist 5688 0353 marika.martin@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merilyn Kasepuu Chief Specialist 5687 8056 merilyn.kasepuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Mikk Toim Chief Specialist 511 4729 mikk.toim@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Jäätmebüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Reet Siilaberg Manager 58849116 reet.siilaberg@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Katrin Kaare Chief Waste Specialist 6807421 53000843 katrin.kaare@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kristo Keevend Waste Specialist 3848684 kristo.keevend@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Järva-, Raplamaa, Tallinn 
Kaisa Kivila Waste Specialist 3258410 53943367 kaisa.kivila@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Eve Konsap Waste Specialist 6807915 53417916 eve.konsap@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlva-, Valga-, Võrumaa
Tea Pärnik Waste Specialist 56950192 tea.parnik@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva-, Tartumaa
Helen Akenpärg Waste Specialist 3848680 helen.akenparg@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa, Tallinn
Aet Meerits Waste Specialist 452 7754 5334 5640 aet.meerits@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiu-, Lääne-, Saaremaa
Annette Tilk Waste Specialist 6744815 annette.tilk@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa; Tallinn
Carolina Bergštein Waste Specialist carolina.bergstein@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Dagny Kungus Chief Waste Specialist 57702007 dagny.kungus@keskkonnaamet.ee Tallinn, Harjumaa
Kadi Ann Busch Waste Specialist 674 4826 kadi.busch@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa

Kiirgusosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Karin Muru Advisor 6644917 53063562 karin.muru@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Teet Koitjärv Advisor 6128802 53457268 teet.koitjarv@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ilmar Puskar Manager 6644905 5266477 ilmar.puskar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maria Leier Advisor 56898715 maria.leier@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Kiirgusseire büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Monika Lepasson Manager 6644923 56642976 monika.lepasson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Uko Rand Chief Radiation Monitoring Specialist 6644927 58602302 uko.rand@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Eia Jakobson Laboratory Manager 6644910 5282346 eia.jakobson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kiira Kornõševa Chief TLD Specialist 6644904 53432798 kiira.kornoseva@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Larissa Palmin Chief Laboratory Specialist 6644902 5037748 larissa.palmin@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Alar Polt Chief Radiation Monitoring Specialist 6644912 53035703 alar.polt@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jana Mihkelson Chief Laboratory Specialist 6644911 56938817 jana.mihkelson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merilin Paalo Chief TLD Specialist 6644915 merilin.paalo@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Kiirguskaitse büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Jelena Šubina Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 6644914 53032536 jelena.subina@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Kuulmann Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 6644908 56499104 margit.kuulmann@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marina Lacis Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 6644907 56845944 marina.lacis@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merilin Šaitor Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 6644922 56997841 merilin.saitor@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merje Lauri Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 6644926 56930761 merje.lauri@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Richard Lõhkivi Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 6644920 56997845 richard.lohkivi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media