Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Keskkonnaosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Rein Kalle Manager 506 3384 rein.kalle@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Vivian Uibo Advisor 505 2687 vivian.uibo@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Milvi Aun Chief Water Specialist 384 8686 505 4935 milvi.aun@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Karu Chief Water Specialist 750 0450 margit.karu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Elina Leiner Chief Water Specialist 447 7387 5689 8533 elina.leiner@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maiu Merisalu Chief Environmental Management Specialist 680 7477 5667 4574 maiu.merisalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Triin Mägi Senior Water Specialist 5691 6554 triin.magi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Irma Pakkonen Chief Environmental Management Specialist 680 7403 5683 1311 irma.pakkonen@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ingrid Vinn Chief Water Specialist 510 1355 ingrid.vinn@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Annika Konovalov Chief Climate Specialist 5694 4935 annika.konovalov@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Egon Oraste Chief Climate Specialist 5344 3473 egon.oraste@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kai Ginter Chief Water Specialist 5699 4373 kai.ginter@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Liisi Marits Project Manager 5623 7770 liisi.marits@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tanel Kikka Main user of Information Systems 5697 0889 tanel.kikka@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Maapõuebüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Martin Nurme Manager 5693 3839 martin.nurme@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tiit Rahe Chief Mineral Resources Specialist 5621 5670 tiit.rahe@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marju Kuldmaa Mineral Resources Specialist 776 2419 513 8740 marju.kuldmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva-, Tartumaa
Aulis Saarnits Mineral Resources Specialist 680 7914 510 6954 aulis.saarnits@keskkonnaamet.ee Võru-, Põlvamaa
Aare Mark Mineral Resources Specialist 506 4227 aare.mark@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga-, Viljandimaa
Merike Rosin Mineral Resources Specialist 452 7773 5682 2097 merike.rosin@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Liis Jääger Mineral Resources Specialist 5656 4094 liis.jaager@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa, Harjumaa (Anija vald ja Kuusalu vald)
Marin Varblane Mineral Resources Specialist 5692 7090 marin.varblane@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa, Harku ja Saue vald
Viktoria Burtin Mineral Resources Specialist 484 1182 5688 5603 viktoria.burtin@keskkonnaamet.ee Järva-, Raplamaa
Moonika Aunpuu Mineral Resources Specialist 5698 0504 moonika.aunpuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Agnes Putnik Mineral Resources Specialist 435 5621 56949910 agnes.putnik@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Anu Sihv Mineral Resources Specialist 5688 0490 anu.sihv@keskkonnaamet.ee
Lilli Tamm Mineral Resources Specialist 674 4803 5699 2028 lilli.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa

Kompleksloabüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Emma Krikova Manager 332 4420 510 6349 emma.krikova@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Alar Valdmann Chief Integrated Permit Specialist 472 4732 alar.valdmann@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maikel Daniel Integrated Permit Specialist 680 7902 504 4312 maikel.daniel@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Lääne-Viru-, Põlva-, Tartumaa
Kairi Dräbtsinskaja Integrated Permit Specialist 435 5619 kairi.drabtsinskaja@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva- ja Lääne-Virumaa
Elar Vulla Integrated Permit Specialist 5346 8050 elar.vulla@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Järva- ja Raplamaa
Inna Mihhailova Integrated Permit Specialist 332 4416 506 0897 inna.mihhailova@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Riina Vaht Integrated Permit Specialist 332 4404 riina.vaht@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kristiina Tiits Integrated Permit Specialist 5690 3559 kristiina.tiits@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Diana Enkeli Integrated Permit Specialist 332 4423 5595 3181 diana.enkeli@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Evely Mälton Integrated Permit Specialist 5699 2032 evely.malton@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marilin Ait Integrated Permit Specialist 5680 8518 marilin.ait@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tatjana Filipjeva Integrated Permit Specialist tatjana.filipjeva@keskkonnaamet.ee

Keskkonnatasubüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Ahto Eesmäe Manager 680 7475 5671 2141 ahto.eesmae@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ethel Tekkel Chief Specialist 5683 8037 ethel.tekkel@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marite Kungla Chief Specialist 5687 8056 marite.kungla@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kerli Ojakivi Chief Specialist 680 7912 5691 9489 kerli.ojakivi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marika Martin Chief Specialist 5688 0353 marika.martin@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Mikk Toim Chief Specialist 511 4729 mikk.toim@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Jäätmebüroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Reet Siilaberg Manager 5884 9116 reet.siilaberg@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Katrin Kaare Chief Waste Specialist 680 7421 5300 0843 katrin.kaare@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Helen Akenpärg Chief Waste Specialist 5694 5502 helen.akenparg@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa, Tallinn
Kristo Keevend Waste Specialist 384 8684 kristo.keevend@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Järva-, Raplamaa, Tallinn 
Kaisa Kivila Waste Specialist 325 8410 5394 3367 kaisa.kivila@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Eve Konsap Waste Specialist 680 7915 5341 7916 eve.konsap@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlva-, Valga-, Võrumaa
Tea Pärnik Waste Specialist 5695 0192 tea.parnik@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva-, Tartumaa
Aet Meerits Waste Specialist 452 7754 5334 5640 aet.meerits@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiu-, Lääne-, Saaremaa
Annette Tilk Waste Specialist 674 4815 annette.tilk@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa, Tallinn
Carolina Bergštein Waste Specialist 674 4801 carolina.bergstein@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Kadi Ann Busch Waste Specialist 674 4826 kadi.busch@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa

Kiirgusosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Karin Muru Advisor 664 4917 5306 3562 karin.muru@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Teet Koitjärv Advisor 612 8802 5345 7268 teet.koitjarv@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Ilmar Puskar Manager 664 4905 526 6477 ilmar.puskar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Siiri Suursoo Advisor 5341 0793 siiri.suursoo@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Kiirgusseire büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Monika Lepasson Manager 664 4923 5664 2976 monika.lepasson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Uko Rand Chief Radiation Monitoring Specialist 664 4927 5860 2302 uko.rand@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Eia Jakobson Laboratory Manager 664 4910 528 2346 eia.jakobson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kiira Kornõševa Chief TLD Specialist 664 4904 5343 2798 kiira.kornoseva@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Larissa Palmin Chief Laboratory Specialist 664 4902 503 7748 larissa.palmin@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Alar Polt Chief Radiation Monitoring Specialist 664 4912 5303 5703 alar.polt@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jana Mihkelson Chief Laboratory Specialist 664 4911 5693 8817 jana.mihkelson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merilin Paalo Chief TLD Specialist 664 4915 merilin.paalo@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Kiirguskaitse büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Jelena Šubina Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 664 4914 5303 2536 jelena.subina@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Kuulmann Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 664 4908 5649 9104 margit.kuulmann@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marina Lacis Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 664 4907 5684 5944 marina.lacis@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merilin Šaitor Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 664 4922 5699 7841 merilin.saitor@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Merje Lauri Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 664 4926 5693 0761 merje.lauri@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Richard Lõhkivi Chief Radiation Protection Specialist 664 4920 5699 7845 richard.lohkivi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media