Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Metsaosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Olav Etverk Manager 4527771 5032190 olav.etverk@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Avikson Forest Conservation Specialist 56867232 margit.avikson@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Lembit Alliksaar Forest Conservation Specialist 5107985 lembit.alliksaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Märt Bratka Chief Forest Renewal Specialist 7339393 5207198 mart.bratka@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Andres Hendrikson Forest Conservation Specialist 5030815 andres.hendrikson@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kim Järvpõld Forestry Specialist 5157853 kim.jarvpold@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Tiina Jüris Senior Forestry Specialist 5109316 tiina.juris@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon
Pille Kaisel Forestry Specialist 4724232 5049584 pille.kaisel@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Tõnu Kajaste Forestry Specialist 5289691 tonu.kajaste@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Jaanus Kala Advisor 7990915 5144510 jaanus.kala@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Urmas Lambut Forestry Specialist 4527752 urmas.lambut@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Heini Landra Forestry Specialist 5117422 heini.landra@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Mihkel Luige Forestry Specialist 5030814 mihkel.luige@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Leiger Metsalu Forestry Specialist 3848683 5109733 leiger.metsalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Liivi Mõniste Forestry Specialist 4636838 53056308 liivi.moniste@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Tanel Niklus Chief Forestry Specialist 7762414 5292466 tanel.niklus@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jaanus Nilp Senior Forestry Specialist 5109735 jaanus.nilp@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon
Margus Noorkõiv Forestry Specialist 5244467 margus.noorkoiv@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Rando Omler Chief Forest Renewal and Protection Specialist 5289687 rando.omler@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Peeter Paunmaa Forestry Specialist 53448701 peeter.paunmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Ain Pommer Forest Conservation Specialist 53465726 ain.pommer@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Kalmer Puusaar Forestry Specialist 7990911 5144511 kalmer.puusaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Peep Põlma Forestry Specialist 5107965 peep.polma@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Priit Pääslane Forest Conservation Specialist 5157852 priit.paaslane@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Külli Rahu Forest Conservation Specialist 5069841 kulli.rahu@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Toomas Rebassoo Chief Forest Conservation Specialist 6744808 5234270 toomas.rebassoo@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Marvi Reimann Forestry Specialist 5143673 marvi.reimann@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Mare Rennel Forest Conservation Specialist 53470055 mare.rennel@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Tõnis Ruber Forest Conservation Specialist 4724728 5149148 tonis.ruber@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Ave Sadam Chief Forest Conservation Specialist 4477385 5124689 ave.sadam@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon
Arne Sepp Forestry Specialist 3848683 5109732 arne.sepp@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Teet Tamm Forest Conservation Specialist 5019274 teet.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Eda Tetlov Chief Forest Renewal Specialist 7339377 5014058 eda.tetlov@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tiia Tänavsuu Forest Conservation Specialist 4636837 5167132 tiia.tanavsuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiu-, Saaremaa
Meeta Uibo Forestry Specialist 5109321 meeta.uibo@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Uno Vaha Forestry Specialist 53470143 uno.vaha@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga-, Viljadimaa
Kalvi Tammets Forest Conservation Specialist 4355614 5133716 kalvi.tammets@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Madis Kullamaa Forest Conservation Specialist 57503069 madis.kullamaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Liilia Tamm Senior Forestry Specialist 3258402 56928735 liilia.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee Põhja regioon
Kristjan Ait Chief Forest Conservation Specialist 56826112 kristjan.ait@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon
Raul Veerme Forestry Specialist 56995408 raul.veerme@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga-, Võrumaa
Ene Pae Forest Conservation Specialist 56627662 ene.pae@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Grete Alexandra Kendaru Forest Conservation Specialist 5699 4503 grete.kendaru@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Heidi Salujõe Forest Conservation Specialist 56993706 heidi.salujoe@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Madis Anton Forest Conservation Specialist 56992132 madis.anton@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Raimond Kaev Forest Conservation Specialist 5695 1141 raimond.kaev@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Tõnis Saarmets Forestry Specialist 56652049 tonis.saarmets@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne Virumaa

Jahinduse ja vee-elustiku büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Aimar Rakko Manager 53069104 aimar.rakko@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Märt Kesküla Aquatic Biota Specialist 4636823 5234410 mart.keskula@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon, va Rapla
Ivar Marlen Hunting Specialist 4636821 53040354 ivar.marlen@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiu-, Lääne-, Saaremaa
Mihkel Pastik Hunting Specialist 53044134 mihkel.pastik@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Jan Siimson Chief Specialist 53460774 jan.siimson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Arno Sildos Aquatic Biota Specialist 6744813 53004038 arno.sildos@keskkonnaamet.ee Põhja regioon, ka Rapla
Margo Tannik Chief Hunting Specialist 7868364 5160148 margo.tannik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Uno Treier Hunting Specialist 4841181 5149565 uno.treier@keskkonnaamet.ee Põhja regioon, ka Rapla
Heete Ausmeel Hunting Specialist 56886919 heete.ausmeel@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon, va Viljandimaa
Kerli Pettai Aquatic Biota Specialist 53662619 kerli.pettai@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon

Looduskaitse osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Tarvo Roose Manager 6807471 57808023 tarvo.roose@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marko Angerjärv Chief Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 5119932 marko.angerjarv@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Agu Leivits Advisor 5101175 agu.leivits@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Raili Lille Specialist 3350304 raili.lille@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kaja Lotman Advisor 4724223 5247899 kaja.lotman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Murel Truu Chief Conservation Management Specialist 6807444 5171291 murel.truu@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Anni Saar Specialist 4636833 anni.saar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jaanus Tuusti Project Manager 5118445 jaanus.tuusti@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Nele Sõber Project Coordinator 57702225 nele.sober@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Märt Öövel Chief Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 7406819, 53068315 mart.oovel@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kaidi Erik Project specialist 56664780 kaidi.erik@keskkonnaamet.ee
Janne Mölder Specialist 7868362 janne.molder@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Liigikaitse büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Marju Erit Manager 56496373 marju.erit@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Selve Pitsal Chief Species Protection Specialist 4636839 56822051 selve.pitsal@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Anni Kurisman Chief Species Protection Specialist 4724721 53007063 anni.kurisman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tõnu Talvi Chief Nature Conservation Specialist 4533916 5016869 tonu.talvi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Eike Vunk Chief Species Protection Specialist 56996334 eike.vunk@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Egle Kons Chief Species Protection Specialist 56943013 egle.kons@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marju Keis Chief Species Protection Specialist 56919345 marju.keis@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Maahoolduse büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Kaidi Silm Manager 56903361 kaidi.silm@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kaie Kattai Land Management Specialist 4724227 53001870 kaie.kattai@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Kaie Sarv Land Management Specialist 4636836 5035918 kaie.sarv@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Gunnar Sein Land Management Specialist 53310358 gunnar.sein@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnu-,Viljandimaa
Piret Sepp Land Management Specialist 4527760 53341577 piret.sepp@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Annaliisa Kaaremaa Land Management Specialist 56884341 annaliisa.kaaremaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Järva-, Raplamaa
Kristiina Jürisoo Land Management Specialist 3258411 56998201 kristiina.jurisoo@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-, Lääne-Virumaa
Urmo Saar Land Management Specialist 4527774 56455786 urmo.saar@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Ragnar Kapaun Land Management Specialist 56685898 ragnar.kapaun@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva-, Tartumaa
Priit Kukk Land Management Specialist 53088935 priit.kukk@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Johannes Kõdar Land Management Specialist 53338176 johannes.kodar@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Julika Korv Land Management Specialist 53087930 julika.korv@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Kadri Kuusksalu Land Management Specialist 680 7910 5340 8012 kadri.kuusksalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga-, Põlva-, Võrumaa
Mattias Oga Land Management Specialist 58544722 mattias.oga@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa

Kaitse planeerimise büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Taavi Tattar Manager 7868371 53306820 taavi.tattar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Triin Amos Protection Planning Specialist 56296403 triin.amos@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Kadri Kasuk Protection Planning Specialist 7990908 kadri.kasuk@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Riina Kotter Senior Specialist 5037128 riina.kotter@keskkonnaamet.ee Põhja regioon
Eleri Laidma Senior Specialist 6807911 53047558 eleri.laidma@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon
Imbi Mets Protection Planning Specialist 3295543 imbi.mets@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Andres Miller Protection Planning Specialist 56480567 5036455 andres.miller@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Liggi Namm Protection Planning Specialist 5226894 liggi.namm@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-, Lääne-Virumaa
Kristi Pai Protection Planning Specialist 3848681 kristi.pai@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Marica-Maris Paju Protection Planning Specialist 53365805 maris.paju@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Kadri Paomees Protection Planning Specialist 4527764 53436313 kadri.paomees@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Elle Puurmann Protection Planning Specialist 4729430 5174811 elle.puurmann@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Gunnar Raun Protection Planning Specialist 4576442 56887157 gunnar.raun@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Reet Reiman Protection Planning Specialist 786 8369 reet.reiman@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Nele Saluveer Senior Specialist 447 7382 56939110 nele.saluveer@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon
Meelis Suurkask Protection Planning Specialist 5164997 meelis.suurkask@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Kristel Tatsi Protection Planning Specialist 5289690 kristel.tatsi@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Sander Laherand Protection Planning Specialist 56927990 sander.laherand@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Kerttu Elm Protection Planning Specialist 6807913 kerttu.elm@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Katrin Aavik Protection Planning Specialist 4477386 56881147 katrin.aavik@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kirsi Loide Protection Planning Specialist 4477375 56822032 kirsi.loide@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Tanika Ojasild Protection Planning Specialist 56995307 tanika.ojasild@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Maarja Annuk Protection Planning Specialist 7762424 maarja.annuk@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Kätlin Kurg Protection Planning Specialist 4477379 57502105 katlin.kurg@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kriste Kosseson Protection Planning Specialist 56978857 kriste.kosseson@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Mirjam Vaan Protection Planning Specialist 56858391 mirjam.grosberg@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa

Keskkonnahariduse osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Maris Kivistik 7821841 5183249 maris.kivistik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Piret Eensoo Manager 53065044 piret.eensoo@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Anne-Ly Feršel Environmental Education Specialist 3350200 53328287 anneli.fersel@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Mari Kala Chief Environmental Education Specialist 7990914 53047565 mari.kala@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Krista Kingumets Environmental Education Specialist 55624391 Krista.Kingumets@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Reet Kristian Environmental Education Specialist 6744812 55900650 reet.kristian@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Kerli Kõue Environmental Education Specialist 56890442 kerli.koue@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Elo Raspel Environmental Education Specialist 53419205 elo.raspel@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Margit Turb Environmental Education Specialist 7669293 5186747 margit.turb@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Piret Valge Environmental Education Specialist 5273340 piret.valge@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Helen Kivisild Environmental Education Specialist 5251552 helen.kivisild@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Maarika Männil Environmental Education Specialist 53285846 maarika.mannil@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Lia Rosenberg Biosphere Programme Area Specialist 56906205 lia.rosenberg@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Enri Uusna Environmental Education Specialist 53047344 enri.uusna@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Kalle Kõllamaa Environmental Education Specialist 5047219 kalle.kollamaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Mahe Metsalu Environmental Education Specialist 53047882 mahe.metsalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Veronika Plotnikova Environmental Education Specialist 56646031 veronika.plotnikova@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media