Language switcher

You are here

Contacts

Keskkonnaameti üldtelefon: 680 7438, e-post: info@keskkonnaamet.ee
E-teenuste klienditoe telefon: 662 5999, e-post: klienditugi@keskkonnaamet.ee

Metsaosakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Olav Etverk Manager 452 7771 503 2190 olav.etverk@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jaanus Kala Advisor 799 0915 514 4510 jaanus.kala@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margit Avikson Forest Conservation Specialist 5686 7232 margit.avikson@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Lembit Alliksaar Forest Conservation Specialist 510 7985 lembit.alliksaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Märt Bratka Chief Forest Renewal Specialist 733 9393 520 7198 mart.bratka@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Andres Hendrikson Forest Conservation Specialist 503 0815 andres.hendrikson@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kim Järvpõld Forestry Specialist 515 7853 kim.jarvpold@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Tiina Jüris Senior Forestry Specialist 510 9316 tiina.juris@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon
Pille Kaisel Forestry Specialist 472 4232 504 9584 pille.kaisel@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Tõnu Kajaste Forestry Specialist 528 9691 tonu.kajaste@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Urmas Lambut Forestry Specialist 524 8972 urmas.lambut@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Heini Landra Forestry Specialist 511 7422 heini.landra@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Mihkel Luige Forestry Specialist 503 0814 mihkel.luige@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Leiger Metsalu Forestry Specialist 384 8683 510 9733 leiger.metsalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Liivi Mõniste Forestry Specialist 463 6838 5305 6308 liivi.moniste@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Tanel Niklus Chief Forestry Specialist 776 2414 529 2466 tanel.niklus@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jaanus Nilp Senior Forestry Specialist 510 9735 jaanus.nilp@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon
Margus Noorkõiv Forestry Specialist 524 4467 margus.noorkoiv@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Rando Omler Chief Forest Renewal and Protection Specialist 528 9687 rando.omler@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Peeter Paunmaa Forestry Specialist 5344 8701 peeter.paunmaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Ain Pommer Forest Conservation Specialist 5346 5726 ain.pommer@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Kalmer Puusaar Forestry Specialist 799 0911 514 4511 kalmer.puusaar@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Peep Põlma Forestry Specialist 510 7965 peep.polma@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Priit Pääslane Forest Conservation Specialist 515 7852 priit.paaslane@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Külli Rahu Forest Conservation Specialist 506 9841 kulli.rahu@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Toomas Rebassoo Chief Forest Conservation Specialist 674 4808 523 4270 toomas.rebassoo@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Marvi Reimann Forestry Specialist 514 3673 marvi.reimann@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Mare Rennel Forest Conservation Specialist 5347 0055 mare.rennel@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Tõnis Ruber Forest Conservation Specialist 472 4728 514 9148 tonis.ruber@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Ave Sadam Chief Forest Conservation Specialist 447 7385 512 4689 ave.sadam@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon
Arne Sepp Forestry Specialist 384 8683 510 9732 arne.sepp@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Teet Tamm Forest Conservation Specialist 501 9274 teet.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Eda Tetlov Chief Forest Renewal Specialist 733 9377 501 4058 eda.tetlov@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tiia Tänavsuu Forest Conservation Specialist 463 6837 516 7132 tiia.tanavsuu@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiu-, Saaremaa
Meeta Uibo Forestry Specialist 510 9321 meeta.uibo@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Uno Vaha Forestry Specialist 5347 0143 uno.vaha@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga-, Viljadimaa
Kalvi Tammets Forest Conservation Specialist 435 5614 513 3716 kalvi.tammets@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Madis Kullamaa Forest Conservation Specialist 5750 3069 madis.kullamaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Liilia Tamm Senior Forestry Specialist 325 8402 5692 8735 liilia.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee Põhja regioon
Kristjan Ait Chief Forest Conservation Specialist 5682 6112 kristjan.ait@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon
Raul Veerme Forestry Specialist 5699 5408 raul.veerme@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga-, Võrumaa
Ene Pae Forest Conservation Specialist 5662 7662 ene.pae@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Grete Alexandra Kendaru Forest Conservation Specialist 5699 4503 grete.kendaru@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Heidi Salujõe Forest Conservation Specialist 5699 3706 heidi.salujoe@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Madis Anton Forest Conservation Specialist 5699 2132 madis.anton@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Raimond Kaev Forest Conservation Specialist 5695 1141 raimond.kaev@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Tõnis Saarmets Forestry Specialist 5665 2049 tonis.saarmets@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne Virumaa

Jahinduse ja vee-elustiku büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Aimar Rakko Manager 5306 9104 aimar.rakko@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jan Siimson Chief Specialist 5346 0774 jan.siimson@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Margo Tannik Chief Hunting Specialist 786 8364 516 0148 margo.tannik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti (sh Põlvamaa)
Ivar Marlen Hunting Specialist 463 6821 5304 0354 ivar.marlen@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnu-,Hiiu-, Lääne-, Saaremaa
Mihkel Pastik Hunting Specialist 5304 4134 mihkel.pastik@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandi-, Valga-, Võrumaa
Uno Treier Hunting Specialist 484 1181 514 9565 uno.treier@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Järva-, Raplamaa
Kerli Pettai Aquatic Biota Specialist 5366 2619 kerli.pettai@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon
Märt Kesküla Aquatic Biota Specialist 463 6823 523 4410 mart.keskula@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon, va Rapla
Arno Sildos Aquatic Biota Specialist 674 4813 5300 4038 arno.sildos@keskkonnaamet.ee Põhja regioon, ka Rapla
Raivo Sass Hunting Specialist 5688 6919 raivo.sass@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Viru-, Lääne-Viru-, Jõgeva-, Tartumaa

Looduskaitse osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Tarvo Roose Manager 680 7471 5780 8023 tarvo.roose@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marko Angerjärv Chief Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 511 9932 marko.angerjarv@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Agu Leivits Advisor 510 1175 agu.leivits@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Raili Lille Specialist 335 0304 raili.lille@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kaja Lotman Advisor 472 4223 524 7899 kaja.lotman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Maris Tamm 680 7449 5332 0513 maris.tamm@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Anni Saar Specialist 463 6833 anni.saar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Jaanus Tuusti Project Manager 511 8445 jaanus.tuusti@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Nele Sõber Project Manager 5770 2225 nele.sober@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Märt Öövel Chief Natural Resource Utilization Specialist 740 6819 5306 8315 mart.oovel@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kaidi Erik Project specialist 5666 4780 kaidi.erik@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Janne Mölder Specialist 786 8362 janne.molder@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Liigikaitse büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Marju Erit Manager 5649 6373 marju.erit@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Selve Pitsal Chief Species Protection Specialist 463 6839 5682 2051 selve.pitsal@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Anni Kurisman Chief Species Protection Specialist 472 4721 5300 7063 anni.kurisman@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Tõnu Talvi Chief Nature Conservation Specialist 453 3916 501 6869 tonu.talvi@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Eike Tammekänd Chief Species Protection Specialist 5699 6334 eike.tammekand@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Egle Kons Chief Species Protection Specialist 5694 3013 egle.kons@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Marju Keis Chief Species Protection Specialist 5691 9345 marju.keis@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti

Maahoolduse büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Kaidi Silm Manager 5690 3361 kaidi.silm@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Cätrin Martinson Land Management Specialist 447 7389 5854 4722 catrin.martinson@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kaie Kattai Land Management Specialist 472 4227 5300 1870 kaie.kattai@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Kaie Sarv Land Management Specialist 463 6836 503 5918 kaie.sarv@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Gunnar Sein Land Management Specialist 5331 0358 gunnar.sein@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnu-,Viljandimaa
Piret Sepp Land Management Specialist 452 7760 5334 1577 piret.sepp@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Annaliisa Kaaremaa Land Management Specialist 5688 4341 annaliisa.kaaremaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Harju-, Järva-, Raplamaa
Kristiina Jürisoo Land Management Specialist 325 8411 5699 8201 kristiina.jurisoo@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-, Lääne-Virumaa
Urmo Saar Land Management Specialist 452 7774 5645 5786 urmo.saar@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Ragnar Kapaun Land Management Specialist 5668 5898 ragnar.kapaun@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgeva-, Tartumaa
Priit Kukk Land Management Specialist 5308 8935 priit.kukk@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Evelin Loel Land Management Specialist 5860 8169 evelin.loel@keskkonnaamet.ee
Johannes Kõdar Land Management Specialist 5333 8176 johannes.kodar@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Julika Korv Land Management Specialist 5308 7930 julika.korv@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Kadri Kuusksalu Land Management Specialist 5340 8012 kadri.kuusksalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Valga-, Põlva-, Võrumaa

Kaitse planeerimise büroo

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Taavi Tattar Manager 786 8371 5330 6820 taavi.tattar@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Triin Amos Protection Planning Specialist 5629 6403 triin.amos@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Jana Arula Protection Planning Specialist jana.arula@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kadri Kasuk Protection Planning Specialist 5664 4509 kadri.kasuk@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Riina Kotter Senior Specialist 503 7128 riina.kotter@keskkonnaamet.ee Põhja regioon
Eleri Laidma Senior Specialist 5304 7558 eleri.laidma@keskkonnaamet.ee Lõuna regioon
Imbi Mets Protection Planning Specialist 329 5543 imbi.mets@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Andres Miller Protection Planning Specialist 5648 0567 503 6455 andres.miller@keskkonnaamet.ee Hiiumaa
Liggi Namm Protection Planning Specialist 522 6894 liggi.namm@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-, Lääne-Virumaa
Kristi Pai Protection Planning Specialist 384 8681 kristi.pai@keskkonnaamet.ee Järvamaa
Marica-Maris Paju Protection Planning Specialist 5336 5805 maris.paju@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Kadri Paomees Protection Planning Specialist 452 7764 5343 6313 kadri.paomees@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Elle Puurmann Protection Planning Specialist 472 9430 517 4811 elle.puurmann@keskkonnaamet.ee Läänemaa
Gunnar Raun Protection Planning Specialist 457 6442 5688 7157 gunnar.raun@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Reet Reiman Protection Planning Specialist 786 8369 reet.reiman@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Nele Saluveer Senior Specialist 447 7382 5693 9110 nele.saluveer@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne regioon
Meelis Suurkask Protection Planning Specialist 516 4997 meelis.suurkask@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Kristel Tatsi Protection Planning Specialist 528 9690 kristel.tatsi@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Sander Laherand Protection Planning Specialist 5692 7990 sander.laherand@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Kerttu Elm Protection Planning Specialist 680 7913 kerttu.elm@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Katrin Aavik Protection Planning Specialist 5688 1147 katrin.aavik@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Kirsi Loide Protection Planning Specialist 447 7375 5682 2032 kirsi.loide@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Tanika Ojasild Protection Planning Specialist 5699 5307 tanika.ojasild@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Kätlin Kurg Protection Planning Specialist 447 7379 5750 2105 katlin.kurg@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Mirjam Vaan Protection Planning Specialist 5685 8391 mirjam.vaan@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa

Keskkonnahariduse osakond

Name Position Telephone E-mail Regioon
Piret Eensoo Manager 5306 5044 piret.eensoo@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Anne-Ly Feršel Environmental Education Specialist 335 0200 5332 8287 anneli.fersel@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Mari Kala Chief Environmental Education Specialist 799 0914 5304 7565 mari.kala@keskkonnaamet.ee Põlvamaa
Krista Kingumets Environmental Education Specialist 5562 4391 Krista.Kingumets@keskkonnaamet.ee Viljandimaa
Reet Kristian Environmental Education Specialist 674 4812 5590 0650 reet.kristian@keskkonnaamet.ee Harjumaa
Kerli Kõue Environmental Education Specialist 5689 0442 kerli.koue@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Elo Raspel Environmental Education Specialist 5341 9205 elo.raspel@keskkonnaamet.ee Jõgevamaa
Margit Turb Environmental Education Specialist 518 6747 margit.turb@keskkonnaamet.ee Valgamaa
Piret Valge Environmental Education Specialist 527 3340 piret.valge@keskkonnaamet.ee Tartumaa
Helen Kivisild Environmental Education Specialist 525 1552 helen.kivisild@keskkonnaamet.ee Võrumaa
Maarika Männil Environmental Education Specialist 5328 5846 maarika.mannil@keskkonnaamet.ee Raplamaa
Enri Uusna Environmental Education Specialist 5304 7344 enri.uusna@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-Virumaa
Veronika Plotnikova Environmental Education Specialist 5664 6031 veronika.plotnikova@keskkonnaamet.ee Ida-Virumaa
Lia Rosenberg Biosphere Programme Area Specialist 5690 6205 lia.rosenberg@keskkonnaamet.ee Eesti
Kalle Kõllamaa Environmental Education Specialist 504 7219 kalle.kollamaa@keskkonnaamet.ee Pärnumaa
Mahe Metsalu Environmental Education Specialist 5304 7882 mahe.metsalu@keskkonnaamet.ee Saaremaa
Tairi Tappo Environmental Education Specialist 5689 8304 tairi.tappo@keskkonnaamet.ee Lääne-, Hiiumaa


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.

Follow our updates in social media